© 2023 by Name of Site. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Jockey and Trainer

of the Year 2019

Jockey of the Year 2018

Winner : Mr Jason Babarovich

Sponsored by 

Trainer of the Year 2018

Winner : Mr John Manzelmann

Sponsored by 

Jockey of the Year 2017

Trainer of the Year 2017

Winner : Dan Ballard
Winner : Tanya Parry

Sponsored by